Dune Book Series Box Set

Before the movies, before the mini-series, there was the original tale by Frank Herbert. Experience it for yourself with this Dune Book Series Box Set.

From Mt. Rainier Store.

Check It Out On Amazon

Learn More About Affiliate Product Offerings

If you ever find that a product featured here is no longer around, please let us know! We will do our best to either find it elsewhere or find an equally awesome replacement! The bottom line is, if you don't tell us then we won't know. Thanks for your help!


  • This set includes all six of Frank Herbert’s original Dune series.
  • Titles include: Dune, Dune Messiah, Children of Dune, God Emperor of Dune, Heretics of Dune, and Chapterhouse Dune.
  • These are from the mass market paperback line with the updated cover artwork.
  • A Kindle version of the set is available.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dune Book Series Box Set”